top of page

ENA and Arjo MOVE Webinar Series

Updated: Dec 12, 2023

Case studies on the clinical, operational and financial impact of ergonomics on caregivers and healthcare facilities


Date

13/12/2023

Day

Wednesday

Topic

Module 5: Case studies on the clinical, operational and financial impact of ergonomics on caregivers and healthcare facilities

Guest Speaker

Nico Knibbe holds a Cum Laude Masters degree in Human Movement Science

Hanneke Knibbe holds a Cum Laude Masters degree in Human Movement Science and a Bachelors in Physical Therapy.

Time

Session 1: 9am CEST, 2am CDT, 3am EDT, 6pm AEDT

Session 2: 5pm CEST, 10am CDT, 11am EDT, 2am AEDT


Module 5 Session 1: Case studies on the clinical, operational and financial impact of ergonomics on caregivers and healthcare facilities

Module 5 Session 2: Case studies on the clinical, operational and financial impact of ergonomics on caregivers and healthcare facilities



Arjo ANZ Webinar Series – On Demand




Enroll yourself Today, even if failed to watch it live, you will receive an access link to the recording.



54 views

Related Posts

See All

مهارات الإسعافات الأولية - الغرق – المخاطر المنزلية

ورشة العمل الافتراضي الرابع يوم الخميس 18 يوليو 2024 ستعقد الورشة الإفتراضية من خلال تطبيق مايكروسوفت تيمز (باللغة العربية)، فمن يرغب بالتسجيل يرجى التواصل وارسال الطلب مع ذكر صلاحية سريان عضوية الجمع

Comments


bottom of page